Horoscope of today

Saturday Nov 20 2010

Let your home be the center of your world today and throughout tomorrow too. Leo, You always have the fiery need to be the center of what's happening, and to enjoy whatever excitement is within your midst. But that doesn't mean you have to get out and about to seek the fun and sense of discovery that you crave. You happen to be a consummate host, so there's no reason you can't invite a few of your funniest, most inspiring friends or relatives over for a cozy dinner tonight or brunch tomorrow.

This is so true. I need to cut down on clubbin or other sort of outdoor excitement that include drinking. I've been out almost every weekend now and sometimes even gone out on a weekday. Too bad, I can't listen to my horoscope today because I got an invitation of an oriental(asian) club to attend tonight. My first oriental party here so I have to try it out.

Sorry, not this time my dear Horoscope.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Trieu

Oj tack detsamma. Du klär dig också bra=) Kanske träffas någon dag och fota mig och dig tillsammans;)

2010-11-20 @ 15:33:35
URL: http://trieubui.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0