late update..



I almost forgot uploading my last halloween outfit and telling you what I did on that special event. Well I've been attending two halloween party this year, one at Rocket Complex and one at Elephant Castle. Both parties was really good but I had more fun at Rocket Complex, although it's much smaller but it will always be our place for us Londonmet students. That's why it's special but the party at Elephant Castle was huuuge. Everyone was dressing up more or less. Some of them were really scary and I thought that I was scary. Dead sailor girl... hm, maybe not but if you'd seen me you would! Anyways, here's a picture of me. Told you I was scary.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0