LMU for Lord Mayor's parade

I want to thank my dance group and my university for letting me be a part of this amazing parade. I had so much fun although the dance went a bit disastrous since the parade moved so fast but we just played along and had fun with it. My dad even saw me on BBC channel. How cool isn't that? My one second of fame haha but I'm glad to be able and present my uni.

 

So after the sweating, hourse poo stamping, three miles of dancing, I went straight home, took a shower and went out clubbing with my lovely dance group at Picadilly Circus. Another sweaty dancing night lol but I had an amazing time so thanks again.

 

 

London Metropolitan University <3

 

 




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0