Lord Mayor's Parade, here we come!

Don't miss out Lord Mayor's parade tomorrow for those who lives in London. It starts at 11 and the easy way to get there is to take the tube to Bank or St Pauls and if you'll notice how busy the street is then you're in the right position. I will not only be be there but in the parade as well! Oh yes, me and my dance group will be representing our university together with the choir and the cheerleaders at that parade. I'm so looking forward this although I haven't nailed the dance yet but it doesn't matter, I'll have fun even if I might fall on hourse shit. (yes, there'll be hourses before us) And BBC will be there so I might get a second of fame haha. Anyways come and see us and support us!

For more information, click on here.


 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Camie

Omg! ser ju hur roligt som helst! synd att man måste bo så långt bort :(

2010-11-13 @ 03:14:16
URL: http://camandtu.tumblr.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0