study is a priority

I'm sorry for not keeping you guys updated but I got so many course work at uni which is getting harder and harder. I'm trying to keep it up but to be honest I've been lazy lately which is a horrible excuse so I have to shape up and commit myself into action because action brings your dream closer. Isn't that right?

I actually didn't expected to be this much at my first year in university. When entering university you will notice how much pressure it will give you and it's not an easy life here which many of you might think since I've only been posting the good part. So don't underestimate student life especially the first year and remember study is a priority. Work hard and treat yourself when you know you deserved it. Right now I know I don't but I will.



image © Mikki Pham

Remember behind all the clouds, there's a light. Be aware when you see it and reach for it.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0