It's been a long day...

... or to be more precisely; every single day's been long but I don't complain since it keeps me busy, tho I need to cut down on outside eating due to my poor financial stable and yeah eating over 10 pounds almost every day is getting way to expensive. I used to cook a lot but guess what? I've only cook once since I moved in here! Someone needs to start balancing her life. So from now on no (less) eating outside.

Anyways, London is so beautiful at night so basically I just want to share some photos but I always end up writing crap.



image © Mikki Pham

image © Mikki Pham

image © Mikki Pham

It's not much but it's at least something... but I'll get better.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0